Skip to content

Deleted volumes are displayed in tendrl-ui #463

Description

@GowthamShanmugam

In a managed cluster, I have deleted some volumes from CLI but tendrl-UI keep listing those volumes in a volumes list page.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions