Skip to content

Deleting the user (with username and password) will result in not having the ability to create a new account #2

Description

@deepblue597

Describe the bug
Deleting the user (with username and password) will result in not having the ability to create a new account due to service checking if there is any user for it to let you create a new account

Expected behavior
It should check if there is a user with username and password and if not let the user create a new account

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions