Skip to content

Delete confirmation dialog updates after action #6

Description

@ryangray

When deleting a lot of files, you notice that the delete confirm dialog doesn't update until the deletions are done, so it appears frozen, and you don't know if you actually pressed the button.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions